General Inquiries
Chris Nemchek
General Manager
203-307-2689
chris@jdevents.com
Dawn Jeffrey
Registration Manager
203-307-2694
Dawn@jdevents.com
Sam Morley
Sales Director
203-307-2684
sam@jdevents.com
Katie Nehmer
Business Development
203-803-1075
katie@jdevents.com
Cherif Moujabber
International Business Development
508-615-1488
cherif@jdevents.com
Benjamin Davis
Content Chair​ and Strategic Advisor
203-307-2704
ben@theplantbasedworld.com
Casey Altmannsberger
Trade Show Coordinator
203-307-2697
casey@jdevents.com
Deanna Tursellino
Marketing Coordinator
203-307-2691
deanna@jdevents.com
Liz Smith
VP, Marketing, Technology and Customer Experience
203-307-2693
liz@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations & Accounting
203-307-2692
lou@jdevents.com
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322
ADDRESS:
1300 Post Road, Suite 209 | Fairfield, CT 06824