The only event bringing the plant-based movement to a mainstream audience.


June 7–8, 2019  •  Jacob K. Javits Convention Center  •  New York City

Look who is attending:

Contact Show Management

Liz Miller
VP, Event Director
203-416-1925
liz@jdevents.com
Ben Davis
Content & Communications Director
203-416-1923
ben@theplantbasedworld.com
Michelle Bonina
Sales & Business Development Director
203-416-1924
michelle@theplantbasedworld.com
Ron Mathews
Industry Partnership Director
203-371-6322 x215
ron@theplantbasedworld.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-371-6322, x211
lou@jdevents.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
203-371-6322 x212
jordan@jdevents.com
Cyndi Fluskey
Tradeshow Assistant/Accounts Receivable
203-371-6322 x217
cyndi@jdevents.com
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322
ADDRESS:
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 955 | Shelton, CT 06484

Register Early for Best Rates.

Stay up to date!

Sign up for the latest news and event updates from Plant Based World Conference & Expo.