Jonathan Morley
Managing Director JD Events UK
01273 961428
jonathan@jdevents.com
Chris Nemchek
General Manager
203-416-1923
chris@jdevents.com
Jake Caveny
Business Development
203-371-6322 x208
jake@jdevents.com
Ben Davis
Content & Communications Director
203-371-6322 x209
ben@theplantbasedworld.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
203-371-6322 x212
jordan@jdevents.com
Melanie Flavin
Marketing Director
melanie@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-416-1926
lou@jdevents.com
Deanne Sabia
Trade Show A/R Specialist
203-371-6322 x217
deanne@jdevents.com
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322
ADDRESS:
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 955 | Shelton, CT 06484
Liz Miller
VP, Marketing Director - On Maternity Leave