The only event bringing the plant-based movement to a mainstream audience.


June 5–6, 2020  •  Jacob K. Javits Convention Center  •  New York City

Look who is attending:

Contact Show Management

Chris Nemchek
General Manager
203-416-1923
chris@jdevents.com
Donna Brown
Business Development
203-416-1924
donna@jdevents.com
Jake Caveny
Business Development
203-371-6322 x208
jake@jdevents.com
Ben Davis
Content & Communications Director
203-371-6322 x209
ben@theplantbasedworld.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
203-371-6322 x212
jordan@jdevents.com
Liz Miller
VP, Marketing Director
203-416-1925
liz@jdevents.com
Stephanie Castillo
Marketing Coordinator
203-371-6322 x204
Stephanie@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-416-1926
lou@jdevents.com
Deanne Sabia
Trade Show A/R Specialist
203-371-6322 x217
deanne@jdevents.com
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322
ADDRESS:
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 955 | Shelton, CT 06484

Register Early for Best Rates.

Stay up to date!

Sign up for the latest news and event updates from Plant Based World Conference & Expo.